Raid and Event Schedule

General information on how we plan and organize raids can be found on our raid planning guide page. We also sometimes plan other events, such as Countdown runs or DZ patrols.

If you're interested in having a particular raid or event come up on the schedule, contact AngriestAlex on our Discord or via a PS message.

Raids are generally planned for Saturdays.

Upcoming Raids & Events
Sat. Apr. 20
Raid: Iron Horse
Raid #197
Captain: Alex
21:00 CEST
8:00 PM BST
3:00 PM EDT
Sat. Apr. 20
Raid: Dark Hours
Raid #198
Captain: Alex
23:00 CEST
10:00 PM BST
5:00 PM EDT


A tabular version of the upcoming events database can be viewed here, in case you want to copy the data out in a simple format.

If you're interested in having a particular raid come up on the schedule, contact AngriestAlex on our Discord or via a PS message.

Previous Raids

Due to a lack of time on my part, I've stopped posting raid summaries. What happens on a raid stays on the raid.

# Day Date Raid Level Result
56 Sat. Apr. 2, 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
55 Sat. Mar. 26, 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
53 Sat. Mar. 19 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
52 Sun. Mar. 13 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
51 Sun. Mar. 5, 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
50 Sun. Feb. 27, 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
49 Sat. Feb. 19, 2022 Dark Hours Full Completed
48 Sun. Feb. 13, 2022 Dark Hours Full Stopped at Razorback
47 Sun. May 9, 2021 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
46 Sat. May 8, 2021 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
45 Sat. May 1, 2021 Dark Hours Discovery Completed
44 Sat. Apr. 24, 2021 Dark Hours & Iron Horse Discovery Completed
43 Sun. Jan. 10, 2021 Dark Hours Full Cancelled
42 Sat. Jan. 2, 2021 Dark Hours Discovery Cancelled
41 Sun. Dec. 27, 2020 Iron Horse Full Stopped at Lt. Gray
40 Sat. Dec. 19, 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Cancelled
39 Sun. Dec. 13, 2020 Iron Horse Full Stopped at Forge Boss
38 Sat. Dec. 5 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
37 Sun. Nov. 29 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
36 Sat. Nov. 21 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Canceled
35 Sun. Nov. 15 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Stopped at Train Boss
34 Sat. Nov. 7 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed

For earlier completed raid summaries, you can look here.

Don't ask what happened to raid #54. Mistakes were made.

Last updated Sunday, April 14th, 12:00 AM