Raid Schedule

Raids are generally planned for weekends, and typically alternate between Saturday and Sunday.

Upcoming Raids
# Day Date Time Raid Level
46 Sat. May 8, 2021 3:00 PM EST / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST Iron Horse Discovery
47 Sun. May 9, 2021 3:00 PM EST / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST Iron Horse Discovery

If you're interested in having a particular raid come up on the schedule, contact AngriestAlex on our Discord or via a PS message.

Previous Raids
# Day Date Raid Level Result
45 Sat. May 1, 2021 Dark Hours Discovery Completed
44 Sat. Apr. 24, 2021 Dark Hours & Iron Horse Discovery Completed
43 Sun. Jan. 10, 2021 Dark Hours Full Cancelled
42 Sat. Jan. 2, 2021 Dark Hours Discovery Cancelled
41 Sun. Dec. 27, 2020 Iron Horse Full Stopped at Lt. Gray
40 Sat. Dec. 19, 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Cancelled
39 Sun. Dec. 13, 2020 Iron Horse Full Stopped at Forge Boss
38 Sat. Dec. 5 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
37 Sun. Nov. 29 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed
36 Sat. Nov. 21 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Canceled
35 Sun. Nov. 15 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Stopped at Train Boss
34 Sat. Nov. 7 2020 Iron Horse Discovery Completed

For earlier completed raid summaries, you can look here.