a Tom Clancy's: The Division 2 clan on Playstation (PS4 & PS5)
We also play other games together as well!

You can learn more about us or find out how to join.
Members should look at the member guide.
Next Scheduled Raids and Events
Sat. Jul. 20
Raid: Iron Horse
Raid #222
Captain: Derrick
21:00 CEST
8:00 PM BST
3:00 PM EDT
Sat. Jul. 20
Raid: Dark Hours
Raid #223
Captain: Natalie
23:00 CEST
10:00 PM BST
5:00 PM EDT
Sat. Jul. 27
Raid: Iron Horse
Raid #224
Captain: Alex
21:00 CEST
8:00 PM BST
3:00 PM EDT
Sat. Jul. 27
Raid: Dark Hours
Raid #225
Captain: Alex
23:00 CEST
10:00 PM BST
5:00 PM EDT

Full Raid and Event Schedule

Latest Clan News

Liam took the top spot on the weekly clan leaderboard, with almost 285 million XP earned. Derrick was in second, with over 115 million XP, followed by Stella with a personal clan best of almost 87 million XP.

Since the in-game leaderboard is broken, we used our clan statistics, based on API stats, which is usually fairly close to the official one, when the official one actually works.

The clan would have earned a gold weekly reward cache if clan projects weren't broken, and is currently ranked #67 out of all clans for total clan XP earned.

Leo C. spent over 12 hours in the DZ with 77 kills.

Here's a complete rundown of who did what in the DZ between July 9th and July 16th, 2024.


Visit our news archive.